20141201_143011 (2) (640x480)Wanaka Wastebusters Ltd reported at the AGM that it has made a small surplus for 2013/14. Read about it in our press release.

The Friends of Wanaka Wastebusters (FoWW) committee was elected: Rachel Brown (chair), Jo McArthur, Tim Wardell and Maggie Lawton. A big thanks to all our voluntary Board and FoWW comittee members for all their work and support.